Wir die Gaujugendleitung

Gaujugendturnrat

Jugendleitung

Nicole Barth
Ingeborg-Drewitz-Allee 3
79111 Freiburg
Tel. 0152-54962467
vollbarth@gmx.net

Jugendleitung

Stefanie Dold
Siedler-Str. 6
77790 Steinach
Tel. 0157-58774984
doldsteffi@web.de

Kinderturnwartin:

Cassandra Börsig
Haupstrasse 7
78166 Wolterdingen
Tel. 07705-2939981
cassandra.boersig@gmx.de

Kinderturnwart

Kim Kienzler
Grund 9
78136 Schonach
Kim.kienzler@gmx.de

Fachwart EDV:

Marc Klausmann
Schanzstr. 5
79877 Rötenbach

marc-klausmann@web.de

Presse-/Schriftführerin:

Anna Maria Börsig
Bergstr. 11
78136 Schonach

annamaria.borsig99@gmx.de

Kassenwart:

Jürgen Müller
Rippoldsauer Straße 51
77776 Schapbach
Tel. 07839 / 910845
mueller_juergen@live.de

Fachwartin TGM/TGW:

Teresa Benz
Andreas-Fischer-Str. 9
77790 Steinach
teresa.benz@online.de

Fachwartin Leichtathletik:

Elena Nicoletta
Stadthallenplatz 1a
78132 Hornberg
Tel. 07833 / 1839

elena-nicoletta@web.de

Fachwart Fahrt / Lager:

Melanie Haag
Talstr. 20
78132 Hornberg
Tel. 07833 / 1559
melle.haag@web.de

Beisitzer/-innen des Gaujugendrats:

Bernadette Gut
Lange Steig 22
78199 Bräunlingen
bernadette.gut@gmx.de

Pia Kübler
Schulweg 7
78087 Mönchweiler
piakb00@gmx.com

Oliver Walendowski
Keltenweg 6
88281 Schlier-Fenken
Tel. 0751-97785044
oliver_walendowski@web.de

Katja Vater
78183 Hüfingen
Katja.vater@online.de